Well hello there. Come on in and join me.

I have spent the last few years reading crafting blogs and have been really inspired by so much that I have seen. I have learned an awful lot too. I’m really grateful for the free patterns and helpful tutorials I have used and I hope that with this blog, I can give a little of what I have taken, back.

In general I’ll have a go at almost anything craft-wise, but in particular I like sewing bags and dabble in a bit of crochet when the mood takes me. At the moment I am very much in a bag sewing mood and hope to get some patterns, tutorials and helpful links up on here and spread the love around!

Leave a Reply

